Learn to permanently delete Facebook account on Desktop and Mobile devices by your own

If you are thinking to permanently delete your Facebook account, keep this in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or recover the data such as photos, videos, friends or any other related information. To get back your data instantly, Dial Facebook tech support phone number USA & Canada +1-855-777-5686 to get the best solutions required for your issues 24*7. To prevent the loss of data it’s recommended to download a copy of information related to your Facebook account and you can save your data through following steps:

1.       Click on “Settings”

2.       Tap on the arrow facing downwards located at the top right position of Facebook page

3.       Select “Settings”

4.       Click on “Download a copy of your Facebook data” present at the bottom of General Account Settings

5.       Click on “Start my Archive” to complete the recovery

As this download contains your Profile information, this information should be kept secure and be careful while storing, sending or uploading it to any other services.

When you have deleted your Facebook account:

·         If you login during the time of deletion, the process will be cancelled

·         You no longer have access once you deleted your account

·         It may take up to 90 days to delete the stored data in backup systems.

·         Keep in mind that once you requested for deletion of your account, you no longer will be having access for the same even at the time of Facebook account deletion

·         There are some things that are not stored in your account like the messages you have sent to a friend even after account deletion

·         Copies for some data like log records may stay remained in database of Facebook

If you are going to delete your Facebook account due to some privacy issues, these are tips to secure your account:

1.       To protect password, never use your Facebook account password with anyone and anywhere

2.       Your ID Password should be difficult to guess and NOT including your name or some common information related to you

3.       Make it confirm that the associated Email ID is totally secured

4.       It is recommended to run an anti-virus software on your system to avoid any trouble

5.       If you logged in to your account at some public place, remember to log out from your Facebook ID always

6.       Think twice before you clicked on any link or downloading something

7.       Never accept Friend requests from the ones you do not know

For more information about deactivation of a Facebook account, Visit:

http://geekswithblogs.net/FacebookCustomerSupport/archive/2016/12/08/learn-how-to-deactivate-facebook-account-permanently-with-these-simple.aspx

by